Contacts

  • Find us on

Contacts

Brush-a-mania Committee

 

General inquiries raffy@brushamania.ca
PR/Media pr@brushamania.ca
Rotarian registration rotarians@brushamania.ca
School registration jennifer@brushamania.ca
Sponsor information sponsors@brushamania.ca

 

 Dental Society Contacts

Bay of Quinte Dental Society Gordon Hall   j.gord.hall@sympatico.ca
Brant County Dental Society Contact your Society President
Brockville Dental Association Kim Hansen   drkim@ripnet.com
Burlington Dental Academy Contact your Society President
Cornwall & District Dental Society Contact your Society President
Durham-Ontario Dental Society Contact your Society President
Elgin Dental Society Contact your Society President
Essex County Dental Society Charles Frank   cdf@mnsi.net
Haldimand Norfolk Dental Society Contact your Society President
Halton-Peel Dental Association Contact your Society President
Hamilton Academy of Dentistry Melissa Sander   drmsander@gmail.com
Headwaters Dental Society Contact your Society President
Kenora-Rainy River Dental Society Contact your Society President
Kent County Dental Society Contact your Society President
Kingston & District Dental Association Waji Khan  waji_khan@hotmail.com
Lambton County Dental Society Contact your Society President
London & District Dental Society Paul Romanson  paul.romanson@gmail.com
Muskoka-Simcoe Dental Society Peter Dean pwdean@medonte.com
Niagara Peninsula Dental Association Contact your Society President
North Bay & District Dental Society Contact your Society President
North Toronto Dental Society Arnie Weingarten   drarniew@rogers.com
Ottawa Dental Society Mark McCullough monica@hollandcrossdental.com
Owen Sound & District Dental Society Contact your Society President
Oxford County Dental Society Contact your Society President
Peterborough & District Dental Society Contact your Society President
Renfrew County Dental Society Contact your Society President
Rideau & District Dental Society Contact your Society President
Sault Ste. Marie & District Dental Society Contact your Society President
Stratford & District Dental Society Contact your Society President
Sudbury & District Dental Society Roch St.-Aubin   docroch@hotmail.ca
Temiskaming Dental Society Contact your Society President
Thunder Bay Dental Association Contact your Society President
Timmins & District Dental Society Lou Ann Visconti  singingdoc17@hotmail.com
Toronto Central Dental Society Carrie Hui   carrie.hui@gmail.com
Toronto East Dental Society Raffy Chouljian   raffy@brushamania.ca
University of Toronto Ivan Boras   ivan.boras@mail.utoronto.ca
Waterloo-Wellington Dental Society Arnold Fleming  arnoldfleming@rogers.com
West Toronto Dental Society Bonnie Yu   bonniebyu@hotmail.com
Western University Sara Worth  sworth2017@dents.uwo.ca
Wingham & District Dental Society Olga Rodrigues   rodrigues_ol@hotmail.com
York Region Dental Society CP Giri   info@drcpgiri.com

 

To make changes or add your society to this list, please email contact information to:  Raffy Chouljian raffy@brushamania.ca